blogHeader

October "Practice Times" & "Tumble & Tea"

TLG_SM_Facebook_Post_PrimarySchool_Girl_Handstand_Practise_Time_800x800

Last month was the first month we introduced these extra sessions for our current members who are attending classes and they proved very popular!

Please see below the dates/times for all the sessions available throughout October:
 

Harrogate Leeds
Tues 2nd Oct 12.45 - 13.30 Thurs 4th Oct 11.30 - 12.15
Thurs 11th Oct 11.30 - 12.15 Sun 7th Oct  14.15 - 15.15
(School Age)
Thurs 18th Oct 11.30 - 12.15 Mon 8th Oct 14.15 - 15.15
Sat 20th Oct  16.00 - 17.00 
(School Age)
Sun 14th Oct 14.15 - 15.15
(School Age)
Weds 24th Oct 12.45 - 13.30 Weds 17th Oct 12.45 - 13.30
Sun 28th Oct  16.15 - 17.15 
(School Age)
Tues 23rd Oct 12.45 - 13.30
Weds 31st Oct 12.45 - 13.30
(Halloween Theme)
Weds 31st Oct 12.45 - 13.30
(Halloween Theme)
Thurs 1st Nov 13.00 - 14.00 (Halloween Theme) (All Ages) Thurs 1st Nov 13.00 - 14.30 (Halloween Theme) (All Ages)

 

Don't forget to book your space! Siblings welcome too. Next time you're in the gym speak to a member of staff to find out more or call us on 0113 3359915 or email us on leeds@thelittlegym.eu.


Comments

Security Check
Please enter the text below
CaptchaImage
Can't read text above? Try another text.
lustardtailor
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
lustardtailor
Here in this article, you share a few information about the estimation of this home and it is masterminded in a conventional place and I prefer you to choose best essay writing service review to complete your task. I think it is the wonderful opportunity to get it with the considerable money. Everything is looking so well and it is a not too bad home.
vermaruby38
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
vermaruby38
Last month was the first month we introduced these extra sessions for our current members who are attending classes and they proved very popular! geometry dash play it now.