blogHeader

Christmas Opening Hours

TheLittleGym_Blog_Happy_Holidays_2017_460x460

 

Because the holidays are a time for spending with friends and family we won't be operating our regular opening hours. Please see below the dates we are closed and when we are running our very popular Winter camps:

 

Date Open/Closed Camps
Mon 24th Dec 
XMAS EVE
CLOSED -
Tues 25th Dec
CHRISTMAS DAY
CLOSED -
Weds 26th Dec
BOXING DAY
CLOSED -
Thurs 27th Dec - CAMPS
Fri 28th Dec - CAMPS
Sat 29th Dec CLOSED -
Sun 30th Dec CLOSED -
Mon 31st Dec
NEW YEARS EVE
CLOSED -
Tues 1st Jan
NEW YEARS DAY
CLOSED -
Weds 2nd Jan - CAMPS
Thurs 3rd Jan - CAMPS
Fri 4th Jan - CAMPS
Sat 5th Jan CLOSED -
Sun 6th Jan CLOSED -
Mon 7th Jan BACK TO NORMAL BACK TO NORMAL

 

We hope all our members enjoy the festive period with their loved ones and we would like to wish you all a happy New Year! We can't wait to see you all back after the break. If you won't be here during your regular class be sure to let us know so you can make up your class at a later date. 

 

If you are wanting something for your little ones to do over the holidays, don't forget about our camps!

 

Next time you're in speak to a member of the team to see if there's still space. Or give us a call on 0113 3359915 or email us on leeds@thelittlegym.eu 

 

Happy Holidays!!!!!


Comments

Security Check
Please enter the text below
CaptchaImage
Can't read text above? Try another text.